PacWest Churches

Church Namesort icon Pastor Church Contact

Aloha Christian Fellowship

87-655 Manuu St.
Waianae, HI 96792

Meeting Address:
87-655 Manuu St.
Waianae, HI 96792
Rev. Andres Hobar
nonoythird@yahoo.com
808-741-5279
nonoythird@yahoo.com

Banqueting Table

c/o T. Dougherty, 316 Magenta Ct
Roseville, CA 95747

Meeting Address:
Home gatherings-Contact Pastor For Information
Roseville, CA 95747
Pastor Traver Dougherty
traver@tbtroseville.com
916-759-7610
traver@tbtroseville.com
http://www.tbtroseville.com

Bay Area Christian Gospel Church

219 E. 15th St.
Oakland, CA 94606

Meeting Address:
Regeneration Church
219 E 15th St
Oakland, CA 94606
Rev. Jack Hu
jackhchu@yahoo.com
510-222-3069
Jackhchu@yahoo.com

Bay Farm Community Church

3189 Mecartney Rd.
Alameda, CA 94502

Meeting Address:
3189 Mecartney Rd.
Alameda, CA 94502
Pastor John Willoughby
pastorjohn@bayfarmchurch.org
510-769-2002
contact@bayfarmchurch.org
http://www.bayfarmchurch.org

Berean Bible Fellowship

9325 El Bordo Ave.
Atascadero, CA 93422

Meeting Address:
9325 El Bordo Ave.
Atascadero, CA 93422
Rev. Mike Casey
mcasey@berean3d.com
805-466-3352
jcasey@berean3d.com
http://www.berean3d.com

Berryessa Valley Church

1298 N. Capitol Ave.
San Jose, CA 95132

Meeting Address:
1298 N. Capitol Ave.
San Jose, CA 95132
Rev Chuck Austin
pastorchuck@bvchurch.com
408-272-3028
david@bvchurch.com
http://www.bvchurch.com

Calvary Baptist Church

3355 Constellation Rd.
Lompoc, CA 93436

Meeting Address:
3355 Constellation Rd.
Lompoc, CA 93436
Rev. Paul Goeller
pgoeller@calvarylompoc.org
805-733-3545
calvaryb@impulse.net
http://www.calvarylompoc.org

Calvary Baptist Church

700 E. Monte Vista Ave.
Turlock, CA 95382

Meeting Address:
700 E. Monte Vista Ave.
Turlock, CA 95382
Rev. Wade Robinson
pastorwadejc@gmail.com
209-632-2391
heather@cbcturlock.com
http://www.cbcturlock.org

Calvary Church of the Pacific

99-400 Aiea Heights Dr.
Aiea, HI 96701

Meeting Address:
99-400 Aiea Heights Dr.
Aiea, HI 96701
Dr. Peter Kamakawiwoole
pastorpeter@hawaiiantel.net
808-488-6825
calvarypacific@hawaiiantel.net
http://www.calvarypacific.org

Central Community Church

4710 N. Polk Ave.
Fresno, CA 93722

Meeting Address:
4710 N. Polk Ave.
Fresno, CA 93722
Pastor Henry Pauls
henry@centralcc.net
559-271-8869
admin@centralcc.net
http://www.centralcc.net

    Connect with us


  • Email us
  • Call 209-830-6222

    Office

  • 23950 S. Chrisman Rd.
  • Tracy, CA 95304